All District and Campus Offices Closed to the Public

All District and Campus Offices Closed to the Public

Effective March 23rd all District and Campus Offices are closed to the public due to health concerns over the coronavirus epidemic. 

 

For assistance please contact the following:

District: (940)427-5975

Dr. Randy Brown, Superintendent at rbrown@alvordisd.net

Kelly Martin at kmartin@alvordisd.net 

 

High School: (940)427-9643

Aaron Tefertiller, Principal at atefertiller@alvordisd.net

Julie Dickerson at jdickerson@alvordisd.net

 

Middle School: (940)427-5511

Jessica Bull, Principal at jbull@alvordisd.net

Lea Ann Hopkins at lhopkins@alvordisd.net

 

Elementary: (940)427-2881

Bridget Williams, Principal at bwilliams@alvordisd.net

Jessica Flake at jflake@alvordisd.net